Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Unquiet Dead
Book - 2015 | First edition Winner, First Novel, 2016
Nominees: Ausma Zahanat Khan
All copies in use View Details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.24.0 Last updated 2024/07/16 10:29
To Top