Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Deja Dead
eBook - 1999 Winner, First Novel, 1998
Nominees: Kathy Reichs
Not Currently Available.Holds: 5 on 1 copy
Trial of Passion
Trial of Passion
Trial of Passion
Book Winner, Novel, 1998
Nominees: William Deverell
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.24.0 Last updated 2024/07/16 10:29
To Top