Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

April Fool
April Fool
April Fool
Book Winner, Novel, 2006
Nominees: William Deverell
Still Life
eBook - 2008 Winner, First Novel, 2006
Nominees: Louise Penny
Not Currently Available.Holds: 24 on 2 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.24.0 Last updated 2024/07/16 10:29
To Top